Kontakta oss

Vi hjälper till med projektering, montering, rådgivning, ritning och mycket mer.

VD / SÄLJARE

Ismo Särkkä
Direkt: 0171-857 91
Mobil: 070-679 78 15
ismo@myrbymekaniska.se

SÄLJARE

Paulina Särkkä
Direkt: 0171-857 99
Mobil: 070-560 63 33
paulina@myrbymekaniska.se

SÄLJARE/INKÖPARE

Peter Forsberg
Direkt: 0171-66 70 21
Mobil: 070-342 88 66
peter@myrbymekaniska.se

PRODUKTION

Rune Lillja
Direkt: 0171-857 95
rune@myrbymekaniska.se

EKONOMI

Marina Boberg
Tel: 0171-857 94
marina@myrbymekaniska.se

SÄLJARE / INKÖP

Henrik Höök
Direkt: 0171-857 93
Mobil: 070-342 88 45
henrik@myrbymekaniska.se

SÄLJARE - mammaledig

Emma Carlsson
Direkt: 0171-857 92
Mobil: 070-342 88 47
emma@myrbymekaniska.se

MARKNADSFÖRING

Malin Andersson
Häst- & Lantliv
Mobil: 070-790 68 67
malin@myrbymekaniska.se

TEKNIK

Jan Breitholtz
Direkt: 0171-857 98
jan@myrbymekaniska.se

LEVERANSER

Svante Johansson
Direkt: 0171-857 97
svante@myrbymekaniska.se

All search results